Meet the HCI committee

Vic Avery

Life President

All committee members are volunteers and work hard to ensure the club is as enjoyable as possible for the members, they are voted onto the committee at our AGM. Committee members agree to serve for 2 years at a time. After the initial 2 year period they can volunteer to stand for re-election.

Stewart Mills


Brian Hallett


Carolyn Wardle


David Cooke

Vice Chairman

Paul Holt

Rally Coordinator

Janet Cooke

Membership Secretary

Carl Wykes

AGM Rally Coordinator

Roy Michael

Business Relations

Muriel Ellis


Stewart Mills

Recruitment Officer

Non committee roles

Roger Bishop

Newsletter Editor

Tony Pickering

FICC Representative

David Cooke

ACCEO Representative

Phil Stott

Manager of the Forum

Brian Hallett


Colin Hughes

Technical Officer

Please report any issues with this website to